Karla & David

Pet details

Name Karla & David Location Lanarkshire
Age 3-5 years Sex Female
Breed Lurcher Colour Black, White
Living with other dogs I'm not able to live with other dogs Living with cats I'm not able to live with cats
Living with children I'd prefer to live with adults Reference 339734

Karla and David are the best of friend siblings who are looking for an extra special forever home where they can live a life full of fun and adventure.

David is very sweet but he can be unsure when first meeting new people so he takes time to build confidence and a trusting relationship with you.
Karla is very sweet and can be overly affectionate with her millions of kisses and clambering onto your thinking she is a lap dog.

Their new family will need to be at home most of the day as well as being patient and willing to put time and effort into giving them a new start and further training.

Karla and David can be destructive at times as they have lived in kennels most of their life so don't yet know good manners on living in a home situation just yet.

They both love their toys and will play endlessly together so they definitely need direct access into a large secure garden.

Due to their background Karla and David are not suited around cats and small furries although they do seem to get on well with other dogs.

This delightful duo are looking for an experienced adult only home with no children.

Help us to rehome this pet:

Karla & David

Ref: 339734

Karla & David

3-5 years