Karla and David

Pet details

Name Karla and David Location Lanarkshire
Age 4-5 years Sex Female
Breed Lurcher Colour Black, White
Living with other dogs I may be able to live with other dogs Living with cats I'm not able to live with cats
Living with children I'd prefer to live with adults Reference 339734

Karla and David are the best of friend siblings who are looking for an extra special forever home where they can live a life full of fun and adventure.

Karla is very sweet and can be overly affectionate with her millions of kisses and clambering onto your thinking shes a lap dog.

David can also be very sweet but he is also very shy and can be unsure when first meeting new people so he takes time to build confidence and a trusting relationship with you.

Their new family will need to be at home most of the day as well as being patient and willing to put time and effort into giving them a new start.

Karla and David have never lived in a house environment before so issues with housetraining and possible destructive behaviours could arise when transitioning into a home.

They both love their toys and will play endlessly together so they definitely need direct access into a large secure garden.

Due to their background Karla and Dave are not suited around cats and small furries although they do seem to get on well with other dogs.

This delightful duo are looking for an experienced adult only home.

Help us to rehome this pet:

Karla and David

Ref: 339734

Karla and David

Age:
4-5 years
Sex:
Female
Breed:
Lurcher
Location:
Lanarkshire

Register your interest